Meet The Winners

Bravo to Markland Jones

2017 Fall NABC - San Diego CA

Mark Jones and Patricia Dovell, Gainesville FL

Winners of Super Senior Pairs

74 Tables, 60 Masterpoints 

Results Here

We Wish Them All The BEST

Bill Carstens and Murali Nair from our unit will be representing our district (17)  in the NAP Flight B finals to be held at the Philadelphia Spring NABC 2018 :  March 8 - 18.  

Phoenix Horn O'Plenty Sectional

October 20 - 22, 2017

Tournament Results Here

199ers Section Winners

Donna Wilson

Deborah Berry

199ers Section Winners

Bill Kinney

Jackie Haugen

199ers 2nd Overall

Syd Mersereau

Teddi Painter

Friday PM Open Winners

Jim Wang

Bob Borergasser

Saturday Open Winners

Sadu Marrot

Mark Litterman

BCD Swiss Winners

Mary J. Volderbing, Johen E. Roberts

Julieen Crane, Linda Thieken (not pictured)