Annual Unit stac week | All local clubs sept 3-9

 

2019 Unit-Wide Games | August - December

August


August 29 (Thursday) Unit-Wide

September

September 18 (Wednesday) Unit-Wide

September 30 (Monday) Unit-Wide

October

October 11 (Friday) Unit-Wide

October 15 (Tuesday) Unit-Wide

October 26 (Saturday) Unit Championship

November

November 11 (Monday) Unit-Wide

November 24 (Sunday) Unit Championship

December

December 17 (Tuesday EVENING) Unit-Wide

December 19 (Thurs EVENING) Unit Championship

Display their FAQs

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.

Complete Unit-Wide Game Results

ACBL Club Games

Results Here