Complete Unit-Wide Game Results

ACBL Club Games

2020 Unit-Wide Games | February-June

February

February 18 (Tues Evening) Unit Championship 

February 22 (Saturday) Unit Championship 

March

March 13 (Friday) Unit-Wide

March 18 (Wednesday) Unit-Wide

March 26 (Thursday) Unit Grass Roots FUNd 

April

April 9 (Thursday) Unit-Wide

April 20 (Monday) Unit-Wide

May

May 1 (Friday) Unit-Wide

May 27 (Wednesday) Unit-Wide

June

June 11 (Thursday) Unit-Wide