STaC Results for September 3-9, 2019

Desert Empire Regional Tournament | August 2019 Results


Final Results & Masterpoint Winners List

Read Here


Read Here

Winners of Two Major Events at Las Vegas Nationals

Ben Blacik | Haig Tchamitch


Two unit members did themselves and Unit 354  proud when they won two major events

during the July 2019 Nationals in Las Vegas, Nevada. 

Ben Blacik playing in a 4-member team won the Truscott/USPC Senior Swiss Teams.

Haig Tchamitch representing D17 in a 6-member team won the GNT Championship flight.  

Unit 354 Award Ceremony Winners | 2018

Helen Shanbrom Ace of Clubs Winners


Ceremony hosted at Bridge on Shea |  Sunday, March 10

Back row L to R:  Mohammed Mohiuddin, Scott Donaldson, Eva Berlin, Murali Nair, Mark Litterman, Jeff Matthews.  Front row L to R:  Joan  Beuchel and Bud Marsh

Mini-McKenney Award Winners


Ceremony hosted at Bridge on Shea | Sunday, March 10

Dr. Kenneth Klein, Eva Berlin, Murali Nair, Malcolm Kaiser, 

Sudhakar Divakaruni and Kenneth Titow 


There's much to see here.  So, take your time, look around, and learn all there is to know about us.    

We have nearly 2,000 members in Phoenix Unit 354.   We hope you enjoy our site and take a moment to drop us a line.